Online Enquiry Form

Fill out the form below and we will contact you shortly. 

Contact Us

Contact Information:

Johannesburg Office

Physical Address:
22 Wellington Road
Parktown, 2193
 
 

Postal Address:
Private Bag X60500
Houghton, 2041

Co-ordinates
26.1844682
E 28.0376548

Contact Details:

Deidre de Carvalho
T: +27 10 060 5500
E: deidre@statucor.co.za

Pretoria Office

Physical Address:
Summit Place
221 Garsfontein Road
Building 5, 2nd floor
Menlyn
Pretoria

Postal Address:
PO Box 95436
Waterkloof, 0145

Co-ordinates
25.7843344
E 28.2683653

Contact Details:

Crisna Erasmus
T: +27 10 060 5500
E: crisna@statucor.co.za

Durban Office

Physical Address:
Rydallviews Building
5A Rydall Vale Office Park
38 Douglas Saunders Drive
La Lucia Ridge, 4051

Postal Address:
PO Box 47
La Lucia, 4153

Co-ordinates
29.7372275
E 31.0635816

Contact Details:

Feroza Suliman
T: +27 10 060 5500
E: feroza@statucor.co.za

Cape Town Office

Physical Address:
2nd Floor, Block D
The Boulevard
Searle Street
Woodstock, 7925  

Postal Address:
PO Box 3883
Cape Town, 8000

Co-ordinates
33.9307279
E 18.4393689

Contact Details:

Alun Rich
T: +27 10 060 5500
E: alun@statucor.co.za

National Legal Technical Assistance

Inge van Graan
T: +27 10 060 5500
E: inge@statucor.co.za

National Governance Services

Shantel Dartnall
T: +27 10 060 5500
E: shantel@statucor.co.za